Patterns and Texture

Today’s theme: Textures and patterns. My first thought goes to a brick wall of a building. I would have loved to use that and experiment with it for this post, but unfortunately… the 9-5 gets in the way, and I don’t have any brick buildings near my house. So, I had to make do with what I could find!

Image

Image

The first photo is part of a picture frame, the second is a small candle holder (love that pattern!)

I’m looking forward to seeing those different textures and patterns that you find today! Don’t forget to hashtag your photos #Lmphoto365 and check out the daily prompts here for tomorrow’s theme!

Happy snapping!

Xoxoxo, Laura

 

 

Leave a Reply

