Tootie Fruity

Aaaah, Monday. The only thing that could make a Monday better (besides coffee) is if a freak snow storm hit, and I could take the day off…. 

Well, the snow Gods must have heard my cry! No work for me today! I have much more important things to do anyway… like taking pictures of fruit. 😉

Image

 

Different fruits have such an awesome spectrum of colors. That’s what I wanted to capture the most, with today’s photo challenge… the different, gorgeous colors. Fruits & veggies are my favorite… if it wasn’t for chicken wings, I’d easily be a vegetarian. 

Your turn! Let’s see your photos for today’s challenge!

Tomorrow’s prompt is “window”… let’s get creative with it! 😀

#Lmphoto365

Xoxoxo, Laura

Leave a Reply

