The Home Stretch

Hey there! 

I apologize for being MIA the past few days. We travelled up to DC over the weekend, so my schedule got pretty crazy. The good news is… I brought my BFF camera along and snapped a bazillion pictures. My 365 project is still going strong! 🙂

This is the last week of February, which means the last week of black & white photos! The home stretch. I won’t lie, I’m excited it’s almost over. I love black & whites, but it’s been difficult for me to find subjects for it. But what’s the point of this project? Practice, learning and more practice! So it’s been good to push my creativity. But I have a fun theme lined up for March, and I’m excited to get started!

For now… here are my photos from the past few days:

ImageImage

ImageImageImageImage

 

What do you think? Any black & white photos you’d like to see in these last few days? Just comment and let me know!

#LMPHOTO365

Xoxoxo, Laura

 

Leave a Reply

