Orange is the new black & white…

Ok guys… the bad news is:

I’m struggling to find my creativity this month. It’s hard to find pictures every single day that will look good in black and white. This month’s theme is a hard one! But we only have 10 more days, and I refuse to give up, so just bear with me! Yes, I’m posting pictures of oranges in black & white… but hey- learning is a journey! 😛

Image

Now the good news!  I have come up with a photo theme for March… and I’m super excited about it. I won’t reveal it just yet, but as we get closer to March, I will be posting about it. It’s a theme that everyone can join in on, so stay tuned! 

Tomorrow’s post will be a Top 10 Links list of all the best photography related links out there. So if you have a favorite photography blog, website, or resource… tell me about it in the comments below. I’ll check it out and possibly add it to the list!

Leave a Reply

