Wedding Fever…

So, first… let me just say this: Blogging & taking a picture every single day is way harder than it sounds. Some days I don’t feel inspired, some days I’m just lazy, and some days I get way too crazy busy. But I think what matters most is that I keep going… even if I miss a day here or there, as long as I keep trying and keep picking up that camera, I’ll keep getting better and improving. Besides… everyone needs a day off here and there, right? 

Now that I have that off my chest, we can move on to the photos. Eventually, my dream is to become a wedding photographer. Wedding days are just so magical and full of pure love and excitement. Our wedding day was the best day of my life so far, and I would consider myself one lucky girl if I could capture that special day for other people. 

The black & white theme I have going this month is perfect for a few practice shots of wedding dress details. So I pulled mine out! The things a girl will do for practice!

ImageImageImageImage 

The details of my big day were my favorite part. The buttons, and sequins on my dress, the lace garter. I just love all the little details in weddings. (Again, proving that it’s the little things that matter to me!)

What do you think? What’s your favorite part of a wedding? Feel free to share your own pictures/comments! 

#Lmphoto365

xoxoxo,

Laura

2 thoughts on “Wedding Fever…

Leave a Reply

