I Have a Confession…

… I am completely useless and lazy in the cold winter months. I should be going for a run, or doing something adventurous… instead, I just want to crawl under the covers where it’s warm, watch One Tree Hill re-runs and drink wine…

That’s acceptable, right? Well, at least I did SOMETHING productive today…

IMG_6797_2 copy IMG_6825_2 copy

Aren’t they adorable?! I may have missed yesterday’s picture for the project, but I took 200 today for this mini-session. I’m saying that counts 😉

Also, I have come up with two possible themes for February’s photos:

  1. Black & white photos every day, except for Valentine’s Day… which would be red
  2. Something red or pink every day of the month

What do you think? Which ones would you like to see? And if you have any other ideas for a theme, just mention it in a comment! Now I must go back to my busy evening… that wine isn’t going to drink itself 😉

Leave a Reply

