Cotton Candy Skies

I love, love, love when the clouds turn pink like this… I call it “cotton candy skies”

Am I the only one who thinks they look like cotton candy? If you look close, the last one looks like a heart ❤

Anyways, for day number 6 of my photo series, I have 3 photos. Mostly because I find it impossible to choose just one favorite, as always. It took me over an hour to decide on this blog layout, after asking 3 different people for their opinion. Indecisive, much?

Feel free to comment below or share your own photos! #LMPHOTO365

IMG_6469  IMG_6461   IMG_6458

Leave a Reply

