20 Things About Me

Happy Monday!

The best day of the whole week! Ok, not really, but I get points for trying to be positive. 😉

I thought this list would be a great way to introduce myself to the blogging world. So here goes…

Photo # 5 for my project is right after it!

 

20 Facts About Me…

  1. My middle name is Marie… very unique
  2. I eat a salad every single day… I love my salads
  3. Music is my biggest obsession… I’m that girl who knows every word to every song that’s playing… no matter where I am.
  4. I find myself way more hilarious than I actually am
  5. If I won the lottery tomorrow, I would see the world
  6. I travel as much as my budget will allow
  7. Small, simple things make me extremely happy… new earrings, candles, a cup of coffee, leg warmers, a good book.
  8. I lived in Florida for 3 years
  9. I hate the cold, with a passion. And by cold, I mean anything below 65 degrees
  10. I am very impatient… I think it’s my worst trait. 
  11. I’m a big all-natural/organic food fan. Food AND beauty products
  12. I wish I were a mermaid… I’m kind of obsessed with the ocean/beach
  13. Right now, my toes are painted red
  14. I married the love of my life last year, and it was the best day of my life
  15. I have to drink coffee every single day
  16. Learning Italian is on my bucket list
  17. Red sour patch kids are my favorite candy (Totally not organic. But so damn good)
  18. I’ve never broken any bones
  19. I’m currently knocking on wood
  20. My favorite colors are pink & turquoise

And~ I absolutely love being behind my lens… even for simple pictures such as this…

Image

 

Leave a Reply

